Menu
Background Image

Tour Dates

February

Thu, 9 Feb 2023 @ 7:45pm

Malvern Malvern Theatre

Box Office: 01684 892277

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Lincoln New Theatre Royal

Box Office: 01522 519999

Sun, 12 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 7615

Tue, 14 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Box Office: 0343 310 0030

Fri, 17 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Redditch Palace Theatre

Box Office: 01527 65203

Wed, 22 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Darlington Hippodrome

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre

Box Office: 01305 783225

Sun, 26 Feb 2023 @ 7:30pm

Torquay Princess Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 7615

March

Fri, 3 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Epsom Playhouse

Box Office: 01372 742555

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall

Box Office: 0844 871 7165

Thu, 9 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Stockport Stockport Plaza

Box Office: 0161 477 7779

Thu, 16 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Dunstable Grove Theatre

Box Office: 01582 602080

Fri, 17 Mar 2023 @ 8:00pm

Cromer Pier Theatre

Box Office: 01263 512495

Sun, 19 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 7615

Thu, 23 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Box Office: 01543 412121

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Hayes Beck Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0044

Wed, 29 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Portsmouth Kings Theatre

Box Office: 023 9282 8282

Fri, 31 Mar 2023 @ 7:30pm

Tewkesbury The Roses Theatre

Box Office: 01684 295074

April

Fri, 7 Apr 2023 @ 7:30pm

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0060

Fri, 21 Apr 2023 @ 7:30pm

Bolton Albert Halls

Box Office: 01204 332157

Thu, 27 Apr 2023 @ 7:30pm

Doncaster CAST Theatre

Box Office: 01302 303959

Fri, 28 Apr 2023 @ 7:30pm

Loughborough Town Hall

Box Office: 01509 634915

May

Fri, 12 May 2023 @ 7:30pm

Llandrindod Wells Pavilion Mid Wales

Box Office: 01597 258118

Thu, 25 May 2023 @ 7:30pm

Hereford Courtyard

Box Office: 01432 340555

Sat, 27 May 2023 @ 7:30pm

Billingham Forum Theatre

Box Office: 01642 552663

Sun, 28 May 2023 @ 7:30pm

Lancaster Grand Theatre

Box Office: 01524 64695

June

Thu, 1 Jun 2023 @ 7:30pm

Guildford G Live

Box Office: 01483 369350

Sat, 3 Jun 2023 @ 7:30pm

St Albans Alban Arena

Box Office: 01727 844488

Thu, 15 Jun 2023 @ 8:00pm

Londonderry/Derry Millennium Forum

Box Office: 028 7126 4455

Fri, 16 Jun 2023 @ 8:00pm

Galway Town Hall Theatre

Box Office: 353 92 569 777

Sat, 17 Jun 2023 @ 8:00pm

Dublin The Helix

Box Office: 353 1 700 7000

Sun, 18 Jun 2023 @ 8:00pm

Mullingar Arts Centre

Box Office: 353 44 934 7777

Wed, 21 Jun 2023 @ 8:00pm

Limerick University Concert Hall

Box Office: 353 61 213 302

Thu, 22 Jun 2023 @ 8:00pm

Kilkenny Watergate Theatre

Box Office: 056 7761674

Fri, 23 Jun 2023 @ 8:00pm

Belfast Waterfront Hall

Box Office: 028 9033 4455

July

Tue, 4 Jul 2023 @ 7:30pm

Truro Hall for Cornwall

Box Office: 01872 262466

Wed, 5 Jul 2023 @ 7:30pm

Weston-super-Mare The Playhouse

Box Office: 01934 645544

Fri, 7 Jul 2023 @ 7:30pm

Clacton Princes Theatre

Box Office: 01255 686633

Fri, 14 Jul 2023 @ 7:30pm

Camberley Camberley Theatre

Box Office: 01276 707600

Thu, 20 Jul 2023 @ 7:30pm

Chesterfield Winding Wheel Theatre

Box Office: 01246 345222

Fri, 21 Jul 2023 @ 7:30pm

Telford Oakengates Theatre

Box Office: 01952 382382

Fri, 28 Jul 2023 @ 7:30pm

Christchurch Regent Theatre

Box Office: 01202 499199

August

Wed, 30 Aug 2023 @ 7:30pm

Whitley Bay Playhouse

Box Office: 0844 248 1588

Thu, 31 Aug 2023 @ 7:30pm

Dundee Whitehall Theatre

Box Office: 01382 434940

September

Sat, 2 Sep 2023 @ 7:30pm

Dunfermline Carnegie Hall

Box Office: 01383 602302

Sun, 3 Sep 2023 @ 7:30pm

Inverness Eden Court

Box Office: 01463 234234

Tue, 5 Sep 2023 @ 7:30pm

Arbroath Webster Theatre

Box Office: 01241 435800

Sat, 9 Sep 2023 @ 7:30pm

Yeovil Westlands

Box Office: 01935 422 884

Fri, 15 Sep 2023 @ 7:30pm

Basildon Towngate Theatre

Box Office: 01268 205300

Thu, 21 Sep 2023 @ 7:30pm

Poole Lighthouse

Box Office: 01202 280000

Fri, 22 Sep 2023 @ 7:30pm

Crawley The Hawth

Box Office: 01293 553636

Sat, 23 Sep 2023 @ 7:30pm

Hastings White Rock

Box Office: 0343 310 0031

October

Fri, 20 Oct 2023 @ 7:30pm

Carlisle Sands Centre

Box Office: 01228 633766

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 @ 7:30pm

Milford Haven Torch Theatre

Box Office: 01646 695267

November

Fri, 3 Nov 2023 @ 7:30pm

Worcester Swan Theatre

Box Office: 01905 611427

Fri, 24 Nov 2023 @ 7:30pm

Wimborne Tivoli Theatre

Box Office: 01202 885566

X